Current Members of SIBSAN

The Swedish International Business School Alumni Network is an association of alumni associations, not individuals. Below are presented the current member associations.

Cambridge University, Judge Business School

Contact 1: vacant Contact 2: vacant School website: http://www.jbs.cam.ac.uk/ Alumni website: http://cjbsn.jbs.cam.ac.uk/

Chicago Booth School of Business

Contact 1: Adam Wais, adam(at)mojo.se
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.chicagobooth.edu/
Alumni website: http://www.chicagobooth.edu/alumni/

Columbia Business School

Contact 1: Anders Kuikka, a.kuikka(at)eim.se
Contact 2: Per H Börjesson, phb(at)spiltan.se
School website: http://www8.gsb.columbia.edu
Alumni website: http://www8.gsb.columbia.edu/alumni

ESADE

Contact 1: Tomas Bäckman, backman.tomas(at)gmail.com
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.esade.edu/ Alumni website: http://www.esadealumni.net/

Harvard Business School

Contact 1: Bo Ekelund, bekelund(at)fidensholding.com 
Contact 2: Ferdinand Grummefgrumme(at)mba2005.hbs.edu
School website: http://www.hbs.edu/
Alumni website: http://www.hbsalumni.se/

Henley Business School

Contact 1: Urban Pettersson, urban.pettersson(at)henleymba.se
Contact 2: Erik Dillner, erik.dillner(at)vattenfall.com
School website: http://www.henley.reading.ac.uk/
Alumni website: http://www.henleymba.se/

IMD

Contact 1: Arash Talebinejadarash.talebinejad(at)gmail.com
Contact 2: Vacant
School website: http://www.imd.ch/
Alumni website: https://www.imd.org/alumni/

INSEAD

Contact 1: Carl-Magnus Norden, cm(at)ffwd.vc

Contact 2: Andrew Kristensenandrew(at)kristensen.at

School website: http://www.insead.edu

Alumni website: http://www.insead.edu/alumni

Kellogg School of Management

Contact 1: Magnus Emmoth, magnus(at)emmoth.com
Contact 2: Vacant
School website: http://www.kellogg.northwestern.edu/
Alumni website: http://alumni.kellogg.northwestern.edu/

London Business School

Contact 1: Ann-Mari Finemanafineman195(at)hotmail.com
Contact 2: Andreas Brock, brock_andreas(at)hotmail.com
School website: http://www.london.edu/
Alumni website: http://portal.london.edu/

MIT Sloan School of Management

Contact 1: Carin Stowe, cstowe(at)sloan.mit.edu
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://mitsloan.mit.edu/
Alumni website: http://mitsloan.mit.edu/alumni/

RSM Erasmus University

Contact 1: Rajan Nichani, rn(at)nichani.com
Contact 2: Björn Olsson, bjorn(at)bocc.se
School website: http://www.rsm.nl/home/
Alumni website: http://www.rsm.nl/home/alumni/

Stanford Graduate School of Business

Contact 1: bjorn.westerberg(at)tagoperatorerna.se
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.gsb.stanford.edu/
Alumni website: https://alumni.gsb.stanford.edu/

Stockholm School of Economics

Contact 1: Håkan Bengtsson, hakan.e.bengtsson(at)outlook.com
Contact 2: Elena Bayeva, elena.bayeva(at)mba.sse.edu  
School website: http://www.hhs.se/
Alumni website: https://mbaspace.sse.edu/

Theseus / EDHEC

Contact 1: Tomas Hedqvist, tomas.hedqvist(at)centigo.se
Contact 2: Tomas Sokolnicki, tomas.sokolnicki(at)business.sweden.se
School website: https:// www.edhec.edu
Alumni website: https:// www.edhecalumni.com

Thunderbird, School of Global Management

Contact 1: Donya Ekstrand, donya.ekstrand(at)gmail.com
Contact 2: Patrik Salén, patrik(at)fenix.se
School website: http://www.thunderbird.edu/
Alumni website: http://my.t-bird.edu/

HEC

Contact 1: Carl Domonkos, carl.domonkos(at)skandia.se
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.mba.hec.edu/
Alumni website: www.associationhec.com/

SDA Bocconi

Contact 1: Mats Lundquist matslundquist(at)hotmail.com
Contact 2: Eric Tizioni
School website: http://mba.sdabocconi.it/home/index_eng.php
Alumni website: http://www.alumnibocconi.it/index.php?id=1

New York University, Leonard N. Stern School of Business

Contact 1: Dennis Vinokourov, Dennis.vinokourov(at)eastcapital.com
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.stern.nyu.edu/
Alumni website: http://sternalumni.nyu.edu/

University of Capetown Graduate School of Business

Contact 1: Graeme Newcomb, graeme.newcomb(at)tradetechconsulting.com
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.gsb.uct.ac.za/
Alumni website: http://www.gsb.uct.ac.za/

Warwick Business School

Contact 1: Thomas P Johansson, Thomas.P.Johansson(at)se.ibm.com
Contact 2: Fredrik Doberl, web_fdo (at) ablona.se
School website: http://www.wbs.ac.uk/
Alumni website: http://www.wbs.ac.uk/alumni/

IE Business School

Contact 1: Babak Ayani(at)gmail.com
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.ie.edu
Alumni website: http://www.alumni.ie.edu

Darden School of Business

Contact 1: Matt Arny, mattarny(at)gmail.com
Contact 2: vacant
School website: http://www.darden.virginia.edu/mba/
Alumni website: http://alumni.darden.edu

Membership

Minimum rules for SIBSAN Alumni Club membership:

  1. Must have full-time international MBA that fulfills SIBSAN’s quality requirements.
  2. Must run a mailing network for its alumni (SIBSAN is a network of clubs, not individuals).
  3. Must attend SIBSAN Alumni Club Presidents meeting at least once per year.
  4. Must organize and run at least one event for SIBSAN community every two years.
  5. Must respond to and confirm event invitations from other SIBSAN Alumni Clubs.
  6. Membership is probationary until the first event is created and hosted for SIBSAN. 
  7. For membership, please contact any of the Alumni Club Presidents above.

 

 

www8.gsb.columbia.edu